Mummified patterns of life

 Bin/Trash Day Toad

(possibly not for the squeamish)

Promised myself I wouldn’t blog for a while but, instead, get on with sunny day things.  I think that’s called “life”(?)
My excuse:

Was unchaining bin so man (sorry, operative) could wheel it to vehicle and there below it was a beautiful and mummified being.

theinfill - mummified toad body

The general leather texture, colours and patterns are very beautiful and seem surprisingly insect-like

Just going off to get on with my life

2 responses

  1. Great post my friend 🙂

    March 15, 2012 at 11:43 am

    • Many thanks indeed. I keep meaning to try to do one of your weekly challenges and never have yet. I must make more effort. Thanks again for dropping by 😉

      March 15, 2012 at 6:22 pm

Leave a Reply

